Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (1st Movement - Allegro)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:15440
Credits:Mozart / Sacci
Series:Clarinet Choir
Instrumentation:opt. Eb, 3 Bb, Eb Alto, Bb Bass/Contra-Bass, & opt. Eb Contra-Alto/Bass Clarinets
Description:Released in 1965, this contest-caliber edition of one of Mozart's top hits casts the 1st Bb player in the primary leading role, with some occasional melodic support provided by 2nd Bb Clarinet. An allegro tempo (quarter note = 132) should be maintained throughout. Duration 4:00
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 15440


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart