Nightowl Suite, Movement 3 (6 a.m. - The City Awakes, The Nightowl Sleeps)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:52614
Series:Kendor Archive Editions
Instrumentation:standard jazz ensemble
Grade:Medium Advanced
Description:This challenging medium advanced Latin original hails from Mike Tomaro's extended work, Nightowl Suite, a musical account of a night in the life of the quintessential jazz fanatic. This movement finds our nocturnal fan going home as the city awakes for some much needed sleep after a night of listening to jazz.  This movement can be played alone or programmed with the other two movements published separately. Duration ca 11:30.
See The Music:Full Score

Product Code: 52614


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart