Christmas Vignettes


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:36188
Credits:arr. Bobrowitz
Series:Voyager String Orchestra
Instrumentation:standard string orchestra (88555) with opt. 3rd Violin/Viola TC (3) and piano
Key:G, C
Description:This delightful Christmas medley includes full versions of Jolly Old Saint Nicholas, Silent Night, Oh Come All Ye Faithful, and Deck The Halls along with hints of Angels We Have Heard On High, and We Wish You A Merry Christmas. With a sophisticated, mature quality, it is an absolute must for your next Winter Concert! Duration 3:35
See The Music:Full Score


ScoreSync w/composer introduction

Product Code: 36188


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart