Troika (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:20245
Credits:Prokofiev / Maricle
Series:Percussion Large
Instrumentation:12 Players: orchestra bells, marimbas (2), vibraphone (2), xylophone, finger cymbals (2), sleigh bells, small and large triangles, tambourine, double jingles, snare drum, crash cymbals, bass drum, and timpani
Description:Scored for large mixed percussion ensembles, the mallet players will have the greatest challenges while the others provide a light and lively accompaniment. Since audiences everywhere are already familiar with the theme, their response will be overwhelmingly positive.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 20245


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart