1812 Overture (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:20031
Credits:Tchaikovsky / Houllif
Series:Percussion Sextet
Instrumentation:Bells/Tambourine, Vibes/Triangle, Marimba/Tenor Drum, Snare Drum, Bass Drum/Cymbals, and Timpani
Description:The introductory “Largo” and closing “Allegro Vivace” sections of this classic work by Tchaikovsky provides plenty of inspiration and excitement for players and audiences. Duration 3:00.
YouTube:YouTube Performance

Product Code: 20031


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart