Can Can (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:20015
Credits:Offenbach / Houllif
Series:Percussion Sextet
Instrumentation:Bells; Xylophone; Marimba; Timpani; Drum Set; Triangle/Tambourine
Description:All the gaiety and “joie de vivre” of Paris in the late 19th century is depicted in this frolicking sextet for common percussion instruments. The energy and excitement of this setting is guaranteed to bring smiles to the faces of players and audiences alike. Duration 2:20.
YouTube:YouTube Performance
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 20015


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart