Look Who Showed Up (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:19976
Series:Percussion Quintet
Instrumentation:Timpani, Snare Drum, 3 Concert Toms, Bass Drum, 2 Suspended Cymbals
Description:Premiered by the Phoenixville (PA) Area High School Percussion Ensemble directed by Rocco Richardson, each part of this dramatic original features a 4-bar “as written or ad lib” solo so all players get a chance to step into the spotlight. Duration 2:55.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 19976


eCommerce by CubeCart