Six Classical And Romantic Piece (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:19022
Credits:Various / Kaisershot
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone and Tuba
Description:Designed for grade 2-3 brass quintets, these six pieces span 100 years of musical evolution from the Classical to the late Romantic eras. Instrumentation includes 2 Bb trumpets, horn in F, trombone, and tuba.
Contents:March Of The Priests (from the Magic Flute) (Mozart); Gavotte (Scharwenka); Soldiers March (Schumann); Wedding Day At Troldhaugen (Grieg); Ballet Music From Rosamunde (Schubert); March Of The Tin Soldiers (Tchaikovsky)
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 19022


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart