Selections From Carnival Of The Animals (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:19014
Credits:Saint-Saens / Halferty
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone, and Tuba
Description:This classic work by Camille Saint-Saëns is a terrific addition to the brass quintet repertoire. With the entire ensemble sharing the thematic material throughout the three movements -- The Elephant, Tortoises, The Lion’s Royal March -- this edition fills a real need for great all-occasion programming material for standard brass quintets. Total duration 4:10.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 19014


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart