Salute To Cohan (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:19012
Credits:Cohan/ Evans
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone, and Tuba
Description:When a rousing patriotic crowd-pleaser is needed, this medley of four George M. Cohan hits is the perfect choice. Total duration 5:30.
Contents:Yankee Doodle Dandy, Over There, Give My Regards To Broadway, and You’re A Grand Old Flag.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 19012


eCommerce by CubeCart