Scottish Suite In F


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:19011
Credits:arr. Ogren
Series:Brass Quintet 
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone, and Tuba 
Description:Written specifically for young brass quintets, everyone gets the melody at some time during these three fun and beautiful folksongs, with practice in the key of F in duple and triple meters. Duration 3:40
Contents:The Wee Cooper O’Fife; Bonnie Banks O’ Loch Lomond; and Road To The Isles.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 19011


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart