Polovetzian Dances (from Act II of Prince Igor)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18965
Credits:Borodin/ Ziek
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone and Tuba
Description:This grade 4 arrangement of Alexander Borodin’s Polovetzian Dances, will be a show stopper in any concert. The famous melodies from these dances from Act 2 of Borodin’s opera Prince Igor will excite the audience with it’s furious conclusion. Duration 3:50.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18965


eCommerce by CubeCart