Hanukkah Suite (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18841
Credits:Various / Arthur Frackenpohl
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone and Tuba
Description:This delightful suite for the Jewish winter celebration of Hanukkah is dedicated to the Carolina Brass and would be a meaningful addition to a Christmas season performance. It consist of a moderate arrangement of “O Hanukkah,” a stately rendition of “Rock Of Ages” and a spirited original “Dance The Horah.” Perfect for grade 4 brass quintets. Total duration 5:10.
Contents:O Hanukkah; Rock Of Ages; Dance The Horah
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18841


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart