Christmas Jazz Favorites #3 (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18732
Credits:Traditional / Niehaus
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F , Trombone and Tuba
Description:This Niehaus set features O Little Town Of Bethlehem (swing), The Twelve Days Of Christmas (ballad), Rise Up, Shepherd And Follow (jazz waltz), and Jingle Bells (bright swing).
Contents:O Little Town Of Bethlehem; 12 Days Of Christmas; Rise Up Shepherds; Jingle Bells
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18732


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart