Carols For Christmas (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18708
Credits:Traditional / Uber
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone and Tuba
Description:This collection of 12 beloved Christmas carols presents creative settings that are guaranteed to add life and beauty to the holiday season.
Contents:In Dulci Jubilo; Jolly Old St. Nicholas; O Come, All Ye Faithful; It Came Upon The Midnight Clear; The First Noel; Angels We Have Heard On High; O Little Town Of Bethlehem; Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Good King Wenceslas; Silent Night; Joy To The World
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18708


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart