Can Can (Galop from Orpheus In The Underworld) (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18705
Credits:Offenbach / Arthur Frackenpohl
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, French Horn, Trombone and Tuba
Description:Marked allegro vivace (quarter note = c. 144) at the beginning, this adaptation of Offenbach's most famous theme is the perfect program closer or encore for proficient quintets! Melody lines are shared by all and the dramatic ending is guaranteed to bring listeners to their feet! Duration 2:25
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18705


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart