Andante Cantabile (from String Quartet No. 1, Op. 11)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18688
Credits:Tchaikovsky/ Decker
Series:Brass Quintet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone, and Tuba
Description:A master of melodic expression, this hauntingly beautiful theme from Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky’s String Quartet No. 1 (Op. 11) is based on a Ukrainian folksong and is one of his most familiar works. Perfect for contest and recital programs. Duration 5:15.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18688


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart