Bach Masterpieces For Brass Quartet (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18517
Credits:Bach / Evans
Series:Brass Quartet
Instrumentation:2 Trumpets and 2 Trombones (Baritones)
Description:This collection of five Bach favorites are great for church and concert use and feature interesting solo opportunities for all players.
Contents:Sinfonia From Cantata 156; Wachet Auf; Now Thank We All Our God; 2 Fugues From The Well-Tempered Clavier
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18517


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart