Twelve Mozart Duets (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18285
Credits:Mozart / North
Series:Brass Duet
Instrumentation:Trumpet and Tenor Trombone (or Baritone B.C.)
Description:This splendid set of Mozart works includes a good mix of styles, ranging in tempo from a slow Andante (quarter note = 76) to a fast Allegro (quarter note = 132). Both parts share the melodic lead.   
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18285


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart