Spring (from the Four Seasons) (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:18144
Credits:Vivaldi / Halferty
Series:Baritone-Tuba Quartet
Instrumentation:2 Baritones and 2 Tubas
Description:These two movements from Vivaldi’s Spring are a must-have addition to the library of any grade 4 performing group. The energy of the Allegro movement, teamed up with the lyric, flowing character of the Pastoral movement, helps to create dynamic programming for any performance setting. Total duration 3:40.
Contents:Mvt. 1 - Allegro; Mvt. 3 - Pastorale Dance
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 18144


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart