Ten Christmas Carols For Trombone Quintet - 1st Trombone (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:17880
Credits:Traditional/ Pederson
Series:Trombone Quintet
Description:First issued in 1976 and still a perennial Christmas favorite, this set of carols features the kind of idiomatic and colorful scoring you'd expect from the great Tommy Pederson -- accented bell tones, playful glissandos, melodic embellishments, solos for all, and more! Since each selection takes just 1-3 minutes to perform, programming options are virtually unlimited.      
Contents:God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Good King Wenceslas; It Came Upon The Midnight Clear; Joy To The World; We Three Kings; Adeste Fideles; Deck The Halls; Silent Night; Jingle Bells; O Holy Night
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 17880


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart