Air On The G String (from Orchestral Suite No. 3)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:17671
Credits:Bach / Christensen
Series:Trombone Quartet
Instrumentation:4 Trombones
Description:This immortal Johann Sebastian Bach theme from his Orchestral Suite No. 3 lends itself exceedingly well to the full, rich timbres of a trombone quartet. The top three parts are to be played in a flowing legato style, while the 4th supplies the essential pizzicato bass line. Perfect for a wide variety of performance occasions, this arrangement works well for students and professionals alike. Duration 1:55.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 17671


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart