Suite For Three Horns Opus 28


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:17340
Series:Horn In F Trio
Instrumentation:3 French Horns
Description:Published in 1983, this highly original contest and recital standard features four distinctive movements. The first creates a cathedral feeling with accented bell-tones followed by a simple chorale. The second is a lively allegretto with moving figures for all. The third is an expressive andante played with warm vibrato, and the fourth is an exciting allegro with a strong finish. Duration 5:00
Contents:The Angelus; Festival; Dream Intermezzo; Finale- Dance
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 17340


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart