Fun For Two With Tchaikovsky (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:17315
Credits:Tchaikovsky / Stouffer
Series:Horn In F Duet
Instrumentation:2 French Horns
Description:These grade 2-3 additions to the Fun For Two series contain simplified themes, rhythms, and textures that are fun to play and provide educationally interesting tunes for sight-reading and small ensemble programs.
Contents:Allegro Con Spirito (From Serenade In C); Vivace (Mazurka); Allegro (From 1812 Overture); Lento (From Symphony In E Minor); Andante (From March Slav)
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 17315


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart