Scherzo From Symphony No. 6 (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:16986
Credits:Beethoven / Bourgault
Series:Woodwind Quintet
Instrumentation:Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon (opt. Bb Bass Clarinet)
Description:We welcome Thomas Bourgault to the Kendor family of writers with this grade 5 woodwind quintet. In this setting of the scherzo movement from Beethoven’s popular Symphony No. 6 (often referred to as the Pastoral Symphony), the wind voices are scored nearly identically to the original piece, showcasing the feeling of a light dance and a pastoral flourish. Instrumentation includes flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn in F, and bassoon (opt. Bb bass clarinet). Duration 3:00.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 16986


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart