Anitra's Dance (from Peer Gynt Suite) (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:16828
Credits:Grieg/ Christensen
Series:Woodwind Quintet
Instrumentation:Flute/Piccolo, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, Bassoon (opt. Bb Bass Clarinet)
Description:Using the distinctive sound of a woodwind quintet to paint a convincing musical picture of this famous dance from Edvard Grieg’s Peer Gynt Suite, veteran arranger Jim Christensen includes a unique “music box” section with piccolo playing the lead. Duration 1:30.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 16828


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart