Allegro From Water Music (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:16825
Credits:Handel / North
Series:Woodwind Quintet
Instrumentation:Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn In F and Bassoon
Description:This work by George Fredric Handel is, in some ways, a mini-sonata. It starts with a bright rhythmic duet of clarinet and horn supported by an interesting accompaniment, then progresses to a slow section featuring the upper woodwinds accompanied by the bassoon. And finally, an abbreviated version of the first section ends the piece. This adaptation is a great choice for players seeking music with historic integrity. Duration 7:00
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 16825


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart