Arabian Dance (from The Nutcracker Suite) (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:16748
Credits:Tchaikovsky / Christensen
Series:Woodwind Quintet
Instrumentation:Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon (opt. Bb Bass Clarinet)
Description:It’s not hard to envision an Arabian oasis under a starlit sky as your woodwind quintet plays this famous excerpt from Tchaikovsky’s Christmas classic, The Nutcracker Suite. Duration 1:50.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 16748


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart