Allegro From Divertimento #9, K240 (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:16640
Credits:Mozart / Kaisershot
Series:Woodwind Quartet
Instrumentation:2 Flutes and 2 Bb Clarinets
Description:This setting of a Mozart classic from 1776 will be popular with student groups because all four parts are equally important--no one is consigned to endless afterbeats! The meter is 2/4 and the tempo brisk.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 16640


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart