Bourree Suite (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:16501
Credits:arr. Frost
Series:Woodwind Duet
Instrumentation:Flute and Bb Clarinet
Description:This arrangement presents four different bourrees from the most significant composers of the Baroque period -- Bach, Handel and Telemann. These upbeat dances in double time allow players to experience firsthand the simple elegance of the Baroque style. Total duration 4:55.
Contents:Bourree (from Overture in the French Style) - Bach; Bourree - Handel; Bourree - Telemann; Bourree (from Suite In F Major) - Bach
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 16501


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart