Three Advent Carols (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:16339
Credits:Traditional / Arthur Frackenpohl
Series:Saxophone Quartet
Instrumentation:2 Altos, Tenor and Baritone Saxes
Description:Playable as a unified whole (duration ca. 9:40) or as paired or single selections, this nostalgic Christmas season set includes a 19th-century English hymn, a 15th-century French hymn, and a 16th-century German chorale prelude. As we've come to expect from the pen of Arthur Frackenpohl, these adaptations are infused with original elements, giving them a distinctive, refreshing sound.
Contents:Come Thou Long-Expected Jesus; O Come, O Come Emmanuel; Sleepers Wake
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 16339


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart