Emerald Isle, The (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:16004
Credits:Various / Conley
Series:Saxophone Quartet
Instrumentation:2 Altos, Tenor and Baritone Saxes
Description:Four Irish classics make up this medley for saxophone quartet. A lively 9/8 fiddle tune, Barney Bralligan, sets the opening pace, followed by the familiar Hush Little Baby and the plaintiff air The Minstrel Boy. The piece closes with Gary Owen, a beautiful ballad commemorating bravery in the historic battles with England. Total duration 4:00.
Contents:Barney Bralligan; Hush Little Baby; The Minstrel Boy; Gary Owen
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 16004


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart