Christmas Jazz Favorites #3 (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:15947
Credits:Various / Niehaus
Series:Saxophone Quartet
Instrumentation:S(A)ATB Saxes
Description:Each tune in this suite is stylistically distinct from the others-- swing in the first, ballad in the second, jazz waltz in the third, and bright swing in the last. Dynamics and articulations are marked to ensure an idiomatic performance.
Contents:O Little Town Of Bethlehem; 12 Days Of Christmas; Rise Up Shepherds; Jingle Bells
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 15947


eCommerce by CubeCart