Three Bach Pieces


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:15049
Credits:Bach / Contorno
Series:Clarinet Trio
Instrumentation:2 Bb Clarinets, and Bb Bass Clarinet
Description:This arrangement presents J.S. Bach in a unique and intimate setting for players and listeners alike. The genius of the composer’s music and the tonal beauty of the clarinet work wonderfully in combination to create a rewarding musical experience for all. Total duration 10:50.
Contents:1. Prelude In C (BWV 943); 2. Gigue (BWV 597); 3. Fugue (BWV 717)
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 15049


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart