Scherzo (Movement II from Grand Trio, Op. 90)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:14442
Credits:Kuhlau/ Hager
Series:Flute Trio
Instrumentation:3 Flutes
Description:Composed in 1826 by Friedrich Kuhlau, he was known during his lifetime as the “Beethoven of the Flute.” The Scherzo movement moves along nicely in 3/4 (dotted half = 60) and has been expertly arranged to provide a great selection for recitals and contests. Duration 4:30.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 14442


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart