Finale (Movement IV, From Grand Trio, Op. 90) (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:14346
Credits:Kuhlau/ Hager
Series:Flute Trio
Instrumentation:3 Flutes
Description:The fourth movement of Friedrich Kuhlau’s Grand Trio, Op. 90, first published in 1828, is arranged here for proficient flute trios. This challenging piece starts in B minor, then switches to B major near the end. Kuhlau earned the title “Beethoven Of The Flute” when his three Sonatas for flute and piano were published in 1827. Duration 4:45.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 14346


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart