Rhythmicity (10 Competition Solos For Drum Set)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:13567


Series:Drum Set Solo
Instrumentation:Drum Set Solo
Description:This collection of progressive pieces for concert, recital, audition, and private or group instruction features 10 spirited originals in a variety of styles. Each solo is playable on a 4-piece kit.
Contents:Polka-Dot Rock; On The Go; Waltz Set; At Half-Time; Doing The Rumba; The Swinging Drummer; They Have Landed!; Funky Drummer March; Times Are Changing; That Soulful Sound
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 13567


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart