Concerto No. 3 (BWV 974, based on Concerto In D Minor by Alessandro Marcello)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:12336
Credits:Bach / Marcellus
Series:Trombone Solo
Instrumentation:Trombone Solo with Piano Accompaniment
Description:This addition to the grade 6 repertoire for trombone, edited by trombone legend John Marcellus, will instantly become a classic for years to come. This piece was originally a Concerto for Oboe and Strings by Alessandro Marcello, and then Johann Sebastian Bach later adapted it for keyboard (BWV 974). Total duration 11:20.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 12336


eCommerce by CubeCart