Concerto For Horn (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:12089
Credits:Mercadante / Kuyper
Series:Horn In F Solo
Instrumentation:Horn in F Solo with Piano Accompaniment
Description:Saverio Raffaele Mercadante’s source music is an excellent example of the Italian style. This piece, scored at the grade 5 level, has been revised by L. William Kuyper, hornist with the New York Philharmonic, and is also available with string orchestra accompaniment from the Theodore Presser Publishing. Duration ca. 6:00.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 12089


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart