Can Can (from Orpheus In The Underworld) (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:11287
Credits:Offenbach / Yasinitsky
Series:Alto Saxophone Solo
Instrumentation:Alto Saxophone Solo with Piano Accompaniment
Description:This well known piece from Offenbach’s operetta Orpheus In The Underworld is energetic, exciting and loads of fun to play. In this setting for grade 4 instrumentalists, the closing section features thematic flourishes and dramatic articulations. Duration ca. 2:00.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 11287


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart