Can Can (from Orpheus In The Underworld) (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:10948
Credits:Offenbach / Yasinitsky
Series:Clarinet Solo
Instrumentation:Clarinet Solo with Piano Accompaniment
Description:This well known piece from Offenbach’s operetta Orpheus In The Underworld is energetic, exciting and loads of fun to play. In this edition, the closing section features thematic flourishes and dramatic articulations. Duration ca. 2:00.
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 10948


eCommerce by CubeCart