Kendor Master Repertoire - Clarinet


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:10321
Credits:Various / Sobol
Series:Clarinet Solo
Instrumentation:Clarinet Solo with Piano Accompaniment
Description:Arranged by clarinetist Lawrence Sobol and edited by pianist Carl Strommen, all seven pieces in this collection have been carefully edited to ensure a great musical experience for grade 4 clarinetists. Destined to become standard recital and contest literature for years to come!
Contents:Sonata In Eb (from Movement I - Allegro Moderato) (Mendelssohn); Sonata (Op. 107) (Reger); Pavane (Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte) (Ravel); Allegro (from Concerto For Clarinet, Mvt. 3) (Stamitz); Allegro Spiritoso (Senaille); Two Concert Etudes (Kaplan); and Caprice 1 (Stadler)
See The Music:Sample Page

Product Code: 10321


eCommerce by CubeCart