Accent On The Classics


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:08102
Credits:arr. Gruneisen
Series:Accent String Orchestra
Instrumentation:standard string orchestra (88555) with opt. 3rd Violin/Viola TC (3) and piano
Key: C, G, and A minor
Description:Challenge your young players with the melodies from the famous works of Haydn and Mozart featured in this piece. The “accent” will be on the students’ motivation to learn these familiar themes and on the audience’s enjoyment of their performance! Titles in this grade 1+ work include: Surprise Symphony, Mvt. 2 (Haydn), Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Mvt. 1 (Mozart), Symphony No. 40, Mvt. 1 (Mozart), and String Quartet, Hob III/74, Mvt. 4 (Haydn). Each set includes three copies of the 3rd Violin/Viola T.C. and piano parts. Duration 2:55.
See The Music:Full Score

Product Code: 08102


eCommerce by CubeCart