Concertino Opus 26 (Digital Download Only)


Browse our digital retailer directory
or use the digital download button.


Product Information

Product #:07600
Credits:Weber / Reed
Series:Solo With Concert Band
Description:Published in 1962, this adaptation of the exciting classic takes full advantage of modern symphonic band instrumentation to achieve an artistic performance of the solo with band accompaniment. Beautifully arranged by Alfred Reed, each set includes detailed notes for the conductor and a superb Master Lesson by clarinetist Don McCathren (Duquesne University) to aid soloists in their preparation of the piece. Abundant cross-cues are also provided in the band parts to ensure that exposed bassoon, alto/bass clarinet and F horn passages are clearly heard. Duration 9:00.
See The Music:Condensed Score

Product Code: 07600


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart